The Anderson Institute Logo 
   Where history is becoming an experimental science      
Innovation and Excellence in Time Technology The Official Site of the World Encyclopedia of Time, the Time Shop, and the Time Research Association.    
  Home  |  About Us  |  Educational Resources  |  Encyclopedia  |  The Time Shop  |  Time Research Association  |  Contact Us

A Course in Time Travel

Excerpts from "A Handbook for Multidimensional Consciousness"
by Curtis Jackson, D.D., D.M.


There is an interconnectedness between the nature of white light, the centers within the human body, the Signs of the zodiac, the order of the Ages, and, in fact, the Solar System itself. Below are some charts I have made which emphasize this interconnectedness.

According to "TT" text, the Dark Ages consist of the three components of Aries (red), which are the three Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. These three Signs represent the three physical dimensions composing the Third dimension.


FIRST - Taurus as the 1st dimension (brown) is associated with our physical meat-body, and with the chakra at the coccyx center.

SECOND - Virgo as the 2nd dimension (burgundy) is associated with the indwelling consciousness of the physical personality, and the female sexual center.

THIRD - Capricorn as the 3rd dimension (orange) is the vitality that enables us to have life and motion in the 3rd dimension.

We are at a null point now between Virgo and Capricorn. The higher orange vibrations are already being felt by most sensitive people. It brings with it an overwhelming compulsion to DO.
Signs of the Ages

In the chart above, notice that each of the three "Fire Signs", Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, form a trinity descending from white light. Each of these in turn, are sub-divided into three Signs. Aries, as we discussed above, is divided into the three earth signs, Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn. These four form the "Physical Ages" know as the "Dark Ages" in which we now find ourselves. Next is Leo, with its three sub-divisions, Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. These four form the "Mental Ages". The last Fire Sign is Sagittarius and its three sub-divisions, Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, which form the "Spiritual Ages". This is a completely different order than that believed by modern astrologers. I believe this revised order is how the ancient Atlanteans saw it. The current order is a serious mistake made by the Greeks who tried to make the order of the Ages correspond to the same order that works for our Birth Signs. If the order of the Ages I am proposing is correct, and I think you will agree with me the it makes much more sense than the old order, then the "New millennium" we have just entered is the Age of Capricorn, and not the Age of Aquarius. (See Chart below)

Reorder of the Signs of the Ages
Although men and women have the same number of chakras located in the same areas of the body, the chart below shows the preferences between male and female. This, in part, explains some of the more obvious differences between us.

Male and Female Chakras


In this meditation, we are going to open two more balanced chakras, the "BETWEEN THE EYES" chakra, sometimes called the "THIRD EYE", (which is the color purple, and a reflection of the Water-Sign Cancer), and the SPLENIC CENTER, (which is the color of bright orange, and a reflection of the Earth-Sign "Capricorn".)


FIRST - Begin by warming up the "Heart" chakra. (This can be done by rubbing in a circular motion. Also by picturing a green flower opening up) Next, activate the "Throat" chakra by tapping it and visualizing it opening up like a blue flower. You can also use the energy of your dominant hand (fingers together pointing in towards the throat) by slowly opening this center with an opening motion of the fingers (fingers together pointing towards the throat center, slowly spread the finger tips away from each other in a widening circle) Feel the energy in your finger tips open the throat center.

SECOND - Next, open the "Upper Solar Plexus" using the same process (visualize a pink or dark yellow flower, which ever feels best for you) Feel the upper solar plexus as an empty vessel waiting to be filled by the energy from the "Throat" chakra. Both the throat and upper solar plexus may begin to feel warm with varying degrees of elation.

THIRD - Next, use the same process to open the "Mouth" chakra, (indigo flower, a very dark bluish purple), and the "Lower Solar Plexus", (bright yellow flower.) This should cause a feeling of warmth from your throat, extending all the way down to the lower solar plexus. (This might extend even further down.)

FOURTH - Next, use the same process to open the "Third Eye" chakra, (purple flower), and the Splenic chakra, (bright orange flower), located beneath the Lower Solar plexus, but above the Sexual chakra by about an inch or two.

Time Travelers OrganizationTo learn about Time Travel Mediation, Remote Viewing and Astral Projection: 
Visit or Email